www.olivethepeople.com survey!

Oh, hey!
So as I’m making strides towards my novel/trying to be a better writer in general, I thought I’d reach out to my friends for their feedback on my work so I can continue to improve and produce the best possible stories!

So I made a 6 question survey (I know it’s insane) about my blog! In hopes of getting some solid feedback and so I can keep sharing my ridiculous shenanigans in the best way possible.

6 questions.

That’s it.

Thanks so much (:

Feel free to share with whoever!

Click below!

Tell me what you think or something

 

Here! Have a virtual box of blueberry donuts in a pizza box in exchange for your services!

Best,

Olive

2 responses

Leave a Reply

