Snap Chattin With “This Guy”

June 11th 2013

.

Let’s play a game.

.

WAIT.

.

There’s something you need to know about me first.

.

.

I…

.

.

.

.

I like to snapchat.

.

NO

.

.

I fuckin LOVE to snapchat.

.

.

.

What’s snapchat?

.

Alright let’s make this shit quick:

It’s an app where you can send random pics to your friends (and non friends).

BUT.

Only for 1-10 seconds.What happens after 1-10 seconds?

That shit disappears.

FOREVER.

sandlot-forever-o (1)

.

…Unless you SCREEN SHOT that bad boy.

Like me.

SO.

I created a game. With my snap chat buddy  list.

.

A game called “This guy”

.

“This guy” being a stick figure that makes unexpected, unwarranted appearances into our lives, ready to wreak havoc at any GODDAMN moment.

.

What do I mean? How does this work? Why do I keep asking questions that I assume you’re asking me as well?

Idk.

BUT…

Behold the following collection of screen shots. Screen shots of “This Guy” fucking shit up in my life and my friends’ lives… every GODDAMN day.

.

.

The (theoretical) story goes like this:

.

Thing is.

“This Guy” and I used to be pretty damn good friends.

Fuckin homies.

Fuckin homies.

.

.

.

We used to wine together. Dine together.

This guy made  GREAT CHOICE.

DELICIOUS CHOICE, GUY.

.

.

.

Fuckin vacationed together.

IMG_3079

Shotgun!

.

.

.

But…at some point. Things changed…HE…changed.

And it all started when “This guy” started hangin with the wrong crowd.

image_1

These hoodlums

.

.

And investing in shenanigans like this:

IMG_3080

.

.

And this:

IMG_3081

Straight up vandalizing shit.

.

.

My friend even found him sluttin it up at the local bus stop!

IMG_3047

I DON’T EVEN KNOW YOU ANYMORE, GUY.

.

.

.

In denial, I tried to defend him to my amigos far and wide. Tell them that, he was…just going through a rough time. And he’d pull the through! This is just a phase, really…it is!

.

.

Their feedback was as follows:

IMG_3028

.

.

So I sent that bastard off to rehab.

.

.

Only to find out from the faculty and staff that he was pulling this bullshit:

IMG_3027

.

.

And this

IMG_3031

.

.

.

Olive you need to get down here, he’s taking advantage of our local cats!

IMG_3085

.

.

.

Now he’s trying to fly and shit

GODDAMNIT GUY

GODDAMNIT GUY

.

.

.

He’s had reoccurring incidences of snack stealin

image-10

Asshole!

.

.

Even reported cases of stalking bitches

IMG_3045

.

.

.

Even riling up the other patients by talkin smack

IMG_3090.

.

IMG_3082.

.

.

So finally I gave up.

Dragged his stick ass out of rehab

snap chat dragged away

.

And let him roam wild in the streets.

.

And what a mistake that was…

IMG_3084.

.

.

IMG_3044.

.

.

IMG_3042.

.

.

Fed up with this obscene partying

IMG_3083

.

And unruly behavior

Idiot.

Idiot.

.

.

I decided to have an intervention with my dear friend, “guy”. Sit him the fuck down and get to the bottom of his recent shenanigans.

Tell him I was tired of his poor attitude:

IMG_3089.

.

And how I missed the days when he used to call me

IMG_3088.

.

Now he was just needy

image-7.

.

Racist

image-5.

.

And horny

photo-14.

.

And after copious amount of booze, drugs and cotton candy

snap chat cotton candy

.

.

Guy finally apologized.

.

snap chat sorry

.

And unexpectedly transformed into a condom

snap chat condom

Naturally.

.

.

.

The End.

.

.

.

Shout out to Renee, Niki, Coco, Max and Nicole Detamble for their snap chat contributions. Episode 2 of “this guy” most likely coming to a blog post near you.

21 responses

  1. Pingback: The People | olivethepeople

  2. Pingback: What Happened At The Olive The People Photoshoot | olivethepeople

  3. Pingback: A Snap Chat Apology | olivethepeople

  4. Pingback: Noodles, Hoes and Armadillo Toes | olivethepeople

  5. Pingback: What Happened At The Olive The People Photoshoot | olivethepeople

Leave a Reply

