The 11 People I Met In Prague

September 4th 2013

.

I had a violent love affair once.

.

With the city of Prague.

.

Went to Prague. Lost my arms.

Went to Prague. Lost my arms.

.

.

Twas destination 2 of my  Eurotrip, you see and my sister and I were on a passionate endeavor to amp up our class after the unexpected shenanigans that happened at our european stop before –  like informing the locals and non locals of the Czech Republic that:

.

xZIjzGc

.

And I must tell you.

.

In this sober pilgrimage of ours.

.

Encapsulated in one of the most beautiful cities on earth.

Hott.

Hott.

.

We met people.

We met a lot of them

.

.

.

And they were weird as fuck.

.

.

.

And I loved them.

.

And I’m going to tell you about them now:

.

The 11 People I Met In Prague

.

.

1.  The conversing man with an oriental mannequin strapped to his back

Ethnic and clingy. Just his type.

Ethnic and clingy. Just his type.

.

.

2. The hood rat trolling through the neighborhood bridge who attempted to snag my sister with a fishing pole whilst screaming profanities mid swing

.

Put that stick away.

An unexpected dilemma.

.

.

3. This wandering shark who is just great with kids

.

shark 2

Truly 2 peas in a pod.

.

.

4. The topless bagpiper who went rogue by taking an unwarranted solo mid performance from his band

.

IMG_4324

Not your turn bro.

.

.

.

5. This magical donut craftsman who was so good at crafting donuts that I…

.

IMG_4327

.

.

I just like…

.

IMG_4328

.

.

I mean basically I just…

.

PB & Jealous

It’s okay to be PB & Jealous

.

.

.

6. This blacked-out bachelor who wandered up to me at the bar. Lifted me out of my chair. And (accidentally) threw me into a wall

.

#happyhourgoneright

#happyhourgoneright

.

.

7. This positive ray of sunshine

.

IMG_4326

Hey.

.

.

.

8. This local musician playing what can only be described as a metallic turtle

.

IMG_4334

Get down.

.

.

.

9. This guy going HAM on his mother’s finest crystal glasses

.

So rowdy right now.

Straight up rowdy.

.

.

10. These guys who were playing with each other’s balls for approximately 3 hours

.

IMG_4294

Teamwork!

.

.

And finally.

.

11. This dude who goes through extra lengths to protect his family jewels

#birthcontrol

#birthcontrol

.

.

.

And there you have it.

.

An unwarranted collection of the most premium people I stumbled up on in the classy city of Prague. They’re coming over later to check out my mahogany apartment and leather-bound  books. You’re welcome to join. #bringthemetallicturtle

9 responses

  1. Pingback: Pick A Box. Any Box. | olivethepeople

Leave a Reply

